Rouge My Knees


Elvis and Me
June 27, 2011, 08:05
Filed under: femme icons, Masculin

Wedding photos of Elvis and Priscilla seem like they belong in my family photo albums…that’s how engrained these photos are in my childhood memories. My dad loved Elvis and my aunt boasted one of the largest memorabilia collections, so there was no shortage of the King around.

I think Priscilla may have led me down the path of long dark hair and liquid eyes.

I also cannot tell you how many times I’ve seen the made for TV Elvis and Me.

Honey was 14 when she met Elvis. Can you imagine?


all that dark hair against all that white kills me.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

