Rouge My Knees


F/W ’11 Ready-to-wear for under $25.
February 13, 2011, 19:34
Filed under: costumes, wardrobe

Two of my favorite shows so far are Vena Cava and Band of Outsiders.

I’m loving on two small touches that each brought with them.

Vena Cava – the silver and gold modern plate necklaces caught my fancy.

So modern and so not in my normal repertoire.

I was inspired to add something new, so I found this lovely girl on Etsy for a solid $19.

Band of Outsiders – boots with RED laces.  Rugged red laces.

There are tons of options online, as well as at your local JCrew men’s dept.  All for a solid $4.

Both of these items will spruce up my look.  My black stand-by lace up boots will get a nice lift and my neck will have some fun.

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

